hsh in the house

Friday Flowers

Today’s Friday Flowers come to you care-of the Pottery Barn. I’ve window shopped here (online) for years and have been dreaming of owning this rug for 8 years now, since living in a rural part of the country. You could say (and I do) that this is my dream rug!

It’s arrival earlier this spring inspired an avalanche of home decorating projects in the living room, where this plans to go, and elsewhere around the house.

Kudos to the people at Pottery Barn who source such pretty flowered rugs – I’m certainly a fan!! (Because it seemed weird to post this without a link, here you go: Pottery Barn)

floral green and coral coloured rug

Whether or not flowers are underfoot in your living room, I wish you a Happy Friday!

One thought on “Friday Flowers

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.