Friday Flowers

To break the silence from my hiatus from blogging, I thought I’d post a Fall Friday Flower from my garden.

The seeds for these poppies were a lovely gift from my aunt and originate from generations back of poppies my grandfather grew. I will be growing them everywhere, for years to come!

pink poppy

The flowering of these poppies finalize what feels like my first successful year of gardening. Sadly this picture is not the best, but you’ll be seeing these again next year!

Happy Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

