Friday Flowers

purple daisy

In the middle of the summer some neighbours of mine dug up their lawn and planted a garden, ever since I’ve been eyeing my house and deciding how to improve the curb appeal. I’m thinking some purple daisies might help.

purple and white daisies with yellow middles

…Yes these pretties grow in my neighbours garden and not mine, but maybe someday I’ll have my own crop.¬†September flowers are still pretty even if they aren’t mine!

purple and white daisies

Happy Friday!!

2 responses to “Friday Flowers

  1. Hmmm – thinking these look more like chrysanthemums than daisies – let’s talk about them some time – they could be good, but you have to buy the right kind —

Leave a Reply

