Frightful Frugal Gifts

I like to celebrate the holidays in the office because I have a number of staff members who work very hard at their various tasks. Usually I thank people with little bags of candy, tea or other consumables, but at this time of year, with my many soap making projects it’s Spooky Halloween Soap which is black, orange, purple, cream and red in colour.)

ugly black, orange and purple soap

I found Dragon’s Blood Scent -which conjures images of a fortune teller’s tent or a Chinatown shop filled with incense.

soap wrapped in orange

Wrapped with tissue paper and washi tape for a festive look, soap is a creative and inexpensive way to mass produce gifts. I’m all ready for the end of the month!

I have more soap than any one person should have in their house, so if you’re interested in some, just let me know. I’m happy to share it far and wide!

One response to “Frightful Frugal Gifts

Leave a Reply

