Hello Warm Season!

Hello Again! Yes I know it’s been a while and for that I apologize! My spare-time projects haven’t been related to home, so I haven’t been posting!

Did you want to see some camping pictures from late April? It wasn’t the warmest weekend to get out of the city, but we weren’t out for the warmth. Instead, friends and I beat the bugs and other campers and had the whole park seemingly to ourselves.

morning sun at Frontenac Park, April 2016 lakeshore at frontenac park

canoe tips

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is Ontario’s Frontenac Provincial Park in late April. It was my first canoe camping trip, made successful the support of experienced friends.

We’ve also had dog-dates and other outings to celebrate the return of the sun and warmth! Now back to more regular posts, to share what Gwenny and I are keeping busy with. See you soon!

dog date

Leave a Reply

