Show and Tell

…Wanna see my rash? Joking!

orchid on dark background

I know again it’s been a little while since I posted and this time, like usual, I have a good excuse. I’ve had some weird health issues; in my weirdest week on record (in the not too far distant past) I went from having kidney stones to shingles in a matter of days. Very odd for usually healthy me!

Anyway, headed into a new month now, I’m determined to show you all the projects I’ve slowly been plodding away on in the midst of low and no energy days.

For the moment it feels like Friday even though that’s tomorrow, which is a holiday here. Here are this weeks’ Friday Flowers from my kitchen orchid!

pink and white orchids

Happy long weekend!

Leave a Reply

