Friday Flowers

Is it spring yet??? I’m trying to channel summer with this post! I like to buy coconut cultured milk (aka coconut yogurt) but I find it expensive and really delicious. I could easily eat a whole container in one sitting, but that’s not good for anyone!dessert cups

To avoid this, I decided to make use of these silicone muffin tins I’ve had floating around my house and make little dessert cups. In my case, apple, nectarine chunks, and raspberries layer into these with coconut yogurt and a berry on top.

frozen flowers

Then into a ziplock tub and into the freezer for ease of eating when I get a sweet tooth! Hope your Friday is just as yummy and your spring is arriving faster than mine!

Leave a Reply

